Standalone Meg Silver Books

Meg Silver books that are not part of a series.
This page shows a directory of Meg Silver books that are not part of a series.

The Nights Of Yes

The Nights Of Yes

“The Nights Of Yes” Description

Billionaires with benefits…
Carmen Lowell meets the perfect guy at the worst possible moment. She’s just penned a pair of billion-dollar contracts. Her promotion will devour what little time she has for a personal life.
But Mark Rhodes is powerful temptation. Handsome, smart and definitely not interested in her money, he’s the only man she’s ever met who’s hot enough to make her think twice.
Thrown together by a slight disaster, they strike a bargain to stop saying no, and come together for The Nights of Yes.

“The Nights Of Yes” Extras

“The Nights Of Yes” Info and Extras
“The Nights Of Yes” on Goodreads

“The Nights Of Yes” Purchase Launchpad

Purchase from Amazon USPurchase from Amazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AU
Also available in print

More Coming Soon!