Meg Silver Books

Welcome to the Meg Silver books directory. This page lists all of Meg Silver’s books.


Cover for Sessions: Captive  COVER: Hooked

Calais County

Cover: Gentleman's Privilege  Cover: Lovers Walk

Fantasy Heights: Season One

Help Wanted Cover  Cover Art: The New Girl  Cover Art: At Her Command  Cover Art: All Of Her  Cover Art: One To Watch  Cover Art: Into Her Fire  Cover Art: Wish Her Well  Cover Art: All The Queen's Men  Cover Art: For The Wicked  Cover Art: Fantasy Heights Season One Bundle

Fantasy Heights: Season Two

Cover: Fantasy Heights Episode 10: Paramour  Cover: Fantasy Heights Episode 11: Eightman  Cover: Fantasy Heights Episode 12: Hellfire  Cover: Fantasy Heights Episode 13: Pressure  COVER ART Fantasy Heights Episode 14: Renegade  Cover art, Fantasy Heights Episode 15

Standalone Titles

Cover: The Nights Of Yes