Fantasy Heights Season One Bundle

Cover Art: Fantasy Heights Season One Bundle
Meg Silver’s Fantasy Heights: Season One bundle.

Season One Description

Season One: Jilted bank manager Amanda Tate discovers Fantasy Heights, a resort where sex and theater combine to fulfill its guests’ every fantasy. Hired as a low-bie performer, Amanda explores her sexual appetites with captivating coworkers and powerful clients.

What could possibly go wrong?

Season One Episode List

Episode 1: Help Wanted
Episode 2: The New Girl
Episode 3: At Her Command
Episode 4: All Of Her
Episode 5: One To Watch
Episode 6: Into Her Fire
Episode 7: Wish Her Well
Episode 8: All The Queen’s Men
Episode 9: For The Wicked

Season One Purchase Launchpad

Amazon USAmazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AU

Google PlayBarnes & NobleKoboiTunes

Audiobook Options


Available in print from most retailers.

Go To The Top